Thurrock - An ambitious and collaborative community which is proud of its heritage and excited by its diverse opportunities and future

Lower Thames Crossing Task Force

The meeting will be held at 6.00 pm on 20 June 2022

Committee Room 2, CO3, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, RM17 6SL

Membership:

Councillors Gary Byrne, John Kent, Fraser Massey, Sara Muldowney, Augustine Ononaji, Terry Piccolo, Kairen Raper and Sue Sammons

Agenda

Open to Public and Press

1 Apologies for Absence

- 2 Nomination of Chair
- 3 Nomination of Vice-Chair
- 4 Minutes

To approve as a correct record the minutes of the Lower Thames Crossing Task Force meeting held on 14 March 2022.

5 Items of Urgent Business

To receive additional items that the Chair is of the opinion should be considered as a matter of urgency, in accordance with Section 100B (4) (b) of the Local Government Act 1972.

- 6 Declaration of Interests
- 7 LTC Consultation Response (to follow)

Page

5 - 10

8 Work Programme

Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:

Please contact Lucy Tricker, Senior Democratic Services Officer by sending an email to direct.democracy@thurrock.gov.uk

Agenda published on: **10 June 2022**